Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
search
Stay well-informed with relevant programming that reports the stories you won’t hear on mainstream television. Watch every weekday evening for the latest information.
Sports highlights with a bold attitude. This program showcases “unbelievable plays” and “undeniable faith." Tune in weeknights at 11:30p ET/8:30p PT.
For political commentary and updates from a Christian worldview, tune in to David Brody on The Brody File. Fridays at 6p ET/3p PT.
what's new in news shows
  • One of the longest-running shows in television history, The 700 Club has provided viewers with a faith-based perspective on everything from regional and international news to tasty recipes, debt reduction, and heart-warming specials. Featuring interviews with well-known doctors, musicans, athletes, and others, hosts Pat Robertson, Gordon Robertson, Kristi Watts, and Terry Meeuwsen combine all the elements of morning shows and evening news to engage and inform millions of viewers through this television ministry. Tune in weekdays at 1p ET/10a PT and 10p ET/7p PT to catch up on what you've been missing.
home     schedules     programs     watch online     about us     recent news     support us     sitemap     affiliates     contact us
© NRB Network. All rights reserved.